Bye, me.

Bye, me.

Well, as the title says, I’m leaving. I have a life outside of poptropica and blogging, and I don’t think I’m just helping. I am not just leaving this blog, I am leaving the CKPB, POP, PNR, and even my own blog, ROP. I don’t know how long I will be gone, maybe even forever. And with no use of my youtube channel now, I might give it away. And before anyone starts crying their face off, (try to keep your face where it is supposed to be) I just hope Cool Bean succeeds in all his goals in this blog.

Farewell, ~Rare Power

Please remove me from this blog, CCK.

Leave a Reply

